Phi Kappa Tau Directories
The mission of Phi Kappa Tau is to champion a lifelong commitment to brotherhood, learning, ethical leadership and exemplary character.

Below are the directories for Phi Kappa Tau. Select the group form the left to view that directory. The chapter locator can be found here.

Executive Offices Staff

DepartmentTitleNameEmail AddressPhone Extension
AdministrativeChief Executive OfficerTim Hudson, Truman State ’97thudson@phikappatau.org231
AdministrativeChief Operating OfficerTravis Robinson, Eastern Kentucky ’98trobinson@phikappatau.org251
FinanceFinance CoordinatorLisa Adamsladams@phikappatau.org232
Chapter ServicesDirector of Chapter ServicesTristan Conroy, Centre ’12tconroy@phikappatau.org234
Chapter ServicesAssociate Director of Chapter Services Brandon Lewis, Middle Tennessee '15blewis@phikappatau.org223
Chapter ServicesSuccess ManagerJacob Breese, Truman State '15jbreese@phikappatau.org225
Chapter ServicesSuccess ManagerAlexander Haller, Middle Tennessee '16ahaller@phikappatau.org229
Education and ProgrammingAssociate Director of Education and WellnessJess Schaublejschauble@phikappatau.org236
CommunicationContent Strategist and CopywriterLilly Stegerlsteger@phikappatau.org228
Fraternity ExpansionAssociate Director of Organizational GrowthDarryl Thompson, Old Dominion ‘14dthompson@phikappatau.org274
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiterColton Anderson, Middle Tennessee '15canderson@phikappatau.org221
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiterZach Fuller, Akron '15zfuller@phikappatau.org221
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiterAlexander Papke, Baldwin Wallace '14apapke@phikappatau.org221
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiter Eli Fowler, Middle Tennessee '17efowler@phikappatau.org221
AdministrativeExecutive AssistantCindy Morgancmorgan@phikappatau.org237
Chapter ServicesMember Services CoordinatorCecilie McGheheycmcghehey@phikappatau.org226
FoundationDirector of PhilanthropyCharles T. Ball, Miami '82cball@phikappatau.org272
FoundationExecutive AssistantAngie Van Winkleavanwinkle@phikappatau.org224

Fraternity National Council

PositionNameEmail Address
National PresidentBill Brasch, Louisville '
National Vice PresidentDale Holland, Kent State '
National CouncilorMichael Lummus, Belmont '
National CouncilorJ.H. Mahaney, Bethany ’
National CouncilorDick Michael, Michigan Tech '
National CouncilorGabe Uebel, Eastern Kentucky '
National CouncilorMichael French, Kent State '
National CouncilorRay Carlos, Cal State-Fullerton '
National CouncilorWes Fugate, Centre '
Chief Executive OfficerTim Hudson, Truman State ’97*
*Ex officio

Foundation Trustees

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairmanDick Michael, Michigan Tech '
Vice ChairmanWes Fugate, Centre ‘
TreasurerBrian Hardy, Westminster '
TrusteeBill Brasch, Louisville ’
TrusteeSteve Chaddick, Georgia Tech ‘
TrusteeJohn Friend, Kent State ‘
TrusteeBill Fisher, Miami ‘
TrusteeBuzz Green, Ole Miss ‘
TrusteeJeffrey Hilperts, Spring Hill ‘
TrusteeTom Jeswald, Ohio ‘
TrusteeWarren Mattox, Nebraska Wesleyan ‘
TrusteeMike Rosser, Colorado State ‘
TrusteeDavid Ruckman, Ohio State ‘
TrusteeCliff Unger, Arizona ‘
TrusteeTim Hudson, Truman State '
*Ex officio



Distinguished Trustees

  • Mark Boyd, Miami ’71
  • Bill Braund, Westminster ’54
  • Norm Brown, Ohio State ’50**
  • Jerry Carlton, Ohio ’58**
  • Fred Fether, Bowling Green ’51
  • Larry Fisher, Ohio State ’60
  • Hugh Fowler, Colorado ’45
  • John Green, Nebraska Wesleyan ’60
  • Jim Hamilton, Ohio State ’63
  • Jim Heilmeier, Kent State ’49
  • Ted Hendricks, Bowling Green ’59
  • Dan Huffer, Ohio State ’57**
  • David Lawrence, Miami ’61
  • Bob Leatherman, Akron ’60
  • Jim McAtee, Ohio ’65
  • Mac McKinley, Oklahoma State ’51
  • Fred Mills, Ohio State ’66**
  • Don Phillips, Texas ’82
  • Nick Rachford, Cincinnati ’64
  • Jeff Rivard, Central Michigan ’65
  • Ross Roeder, Michigan State/Michigan Tech ’58**
  • Joel Rudy, Bethany ’60
  • Tim Smith, Bowling Green ’62
  • Scott Stewart, Nebraska-Kearney ’69
  • Carl Vance, Miami ’67

**Past Foundation Chairman (or equivalent)

Domain Directors

DomainDomain DirectorEmail
New EnglandPhilip Frandina, RIT '
Mid-AtlanticAlexander Kanevsky, Rutgers '
SoutheastRicky Bailey, Florida State '
LeadersBrian Browne, Case Western '
BluegrassBenjamin Donlon, Louisville '
HeartlandAlex Fruth, Illinois-Springfield ’
Red RiverAlex Johannsen, Auburn '
West CoastGarry Klingbergs, Cleveland State '
Pacific NorthwestNalu Camanse, Purdue '

Educational Programs Deans

PositionNameEmail Address
Building Men of Character RetreatTim Popma, Central Michigan’
Leadership AcademyGuillermo Flores, Southern Illinois '
Presidents AcademyJohn Mountz, Penn State ’
Regional ConferencesMichael Lukins, Washington '
Volunteer Development InstituteJeff Steller, Kentucky ’