Phi Kappa Tau Directories
The mission of Phi Kappa Tau is to champion a lifelong commitment to brotherhood, learning, ethical leadership and exemplary character.

Below are the directories for Phi Kappa Tau. Select the group form the left to view that directory. The chapter locator can be found here.

Executive Offices Staff

DepartmentTitleNameEmail AddressPhone Extension
AdministrativeChief Executive OfficerTim Hudson, Truman State ’97thudson@phikappatau.org231
AdministrativeFoundation Executive DirectorTyler Wash, Georgetown ’06twash@phikappatau.org271
AdministrativeChief Operating OfficerTravis Robinson, Eastern Kentucky ’98trobinson@phikappatau.org251
FinanceFinance CoordinatorLisa Adamsladams@phikappatau.org232
CommunicationsDirector of CommunicationsCollin A. Zimmermanczimmerman@phikappatau.org228
Chapter ServicesAssociate Director of Organizational GrowthLogan Lukacs, Baldwin Wallace ’10llukacs@phikappatau.org221
Chapter ServicesAssociate Director of Chapter ServicesTristan Conroy, Centre ’12tconroy@phikappatau.org234
Chapter ServicesAssociate Director of Volunteer EngagementRyan Stover, Baldwin Wallace ’10rstover@phikappatau.org233
Education and ProgrammingAssociate Director of Education and WellnessJess Schaublejschauble@phikappatau.org236
Chapter ServicesSenior Success ManagerKyle Rutledge, Oklahoma State ’12krutledge@phikappatau.org223
Chapter ServicesSuccess ManagerBrandon Lewis, Middle Tennessee State ‘15blewis@phikappatau.org220
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiterDarryl Thompson, Old Dominion ‘14dthompson@phikappatau.org274
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiterNicholas Popejoy, Old Dominion '10npopejoy@phikappatau.org274
Chapter ServicesMember Services CoordinatorCecilie McGheheycmcghehey@phikappatau.org226
AdministrativeExecutive AssistantCindy Morgancmorgan@phikappatau.org237
FoundationExecutive AssistantAngie Van Winkleavanwinkle@phikappatau.org224

Fraternity National Council

PositionNameEmail Address
National PresidentMike Dovilla, Baldwin-Wallace ’94mdovilla@phikappatau.org
National Vice PresidentBill Brasch, Louisville ’67bbrasch@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorTim Gallagher, College of New Jersey '86tgallagher@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorGreg Heilmeier, Bethany ’86gheilmeier@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorDale Holland, Kent State ’87dholland@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorMichael Lummus, Belmont '06mlummus@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorJ.H. Mahaney, Bethany ’87jmahaney@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorDick Michael, Michigan Tech ’70dmichael@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorTom Skena, Bethany ’81tskena@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorGabe Uebel, Eastern Kentucky '94guebel@phikappatau.org
Chief Executive OfficerTim Hudson, Truman State ’97*thudson@phikappatau.org
*Ex officio

National Advisors

PositionNameEmail Address
Governance AdvisorJeremy Glesner, Longwood ’95jglesner@phikappatau.org
Recruitment AdvisorAlex Koehler, Mount Union ’07akoehler@phikappatau.org
Leadership AdvisorDavid McCollum, Oklahoma State ’66dmccollum@phikappatau.org
Service AdvisorDoug Sitzler, Miami ’06dsitzler@phikappatau.org
Education AdvisorAllyn Shaw, Michigan State ’85ashaw@phikappatau.org

Committee Chairmen

PositionNameEmail Address
Phi Kappa Tau Properties, Inc.Jeff Baird, Muhlenberg ’01jbaird@phikappatau.org
HistorianCharles Ball, Miami ’82cball@phikappatau.org
Domain DirectorAndy Fruth, Southern Illinois ’08afruth@phikappatau.org
AwardsAnthony Marucci, Mississippi State '89amarucci@phikappatau.org
ChaplainDavid Lapinski, Penn State ’74dlapinski@phikappatau.org
Old Main HoldingsKen Loewen, Colorado ’80kloewen@phikappatau.org
Borradaile ChallengeJacob Raderer, Centre ’07jraderer@phikappatau.org

Undergraduate Advisory Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSam Stevens, Louisville ’15 sstevens@phikappatau.org
Vice PresidentAlec Sewall, Ohio State ’15asewall@phikappatau.org
MemberHayden Rutledge, Belmont ’14hrutledge@phikappatau.org
MemberMark Eddy, RIT ’14meddy@phikappatau.org
MemberJoseph Robichaud, Southern Illinois ’15jrobichaud@phikappatau.org
MemberAlex Haller, Middle Tennessee State ’16ahaller@phikappatau.org
MemberCarlos Zamora, Case Western ’13czamora@phikappatau.org
MemberChristopher Youngbrandt, Purdue ’14cyoungbrandt@phikappatau.org

Foundation Trustees

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairmanDick Michael, Michigan Tech ’70dmichael@phikappatau.org
Vice ChairmanGreg Heilmeier, Bethany ’86gheilmeier@phikappatau.org
TreasurerBrian Hardy, Westminster ’93bhardy@phikappatau.org
SecretaryJohn Green, Nebraska Wesleyan ’60jgreen@phikappatau.org
TrusteeCharlie Ball, Miami ‘82cball@phikappatau.org
TrusteeBill Brasch, Louisville ’67bbrasch@phikappatau.org
TrusteeSteve Chaddick, Georgia Tech ‘70schaddick@phikappatau.org
TrusteeMike Dovilla, Baldwin Wallace ‘94mdovilla@phikappatau.org
TrusteeJohn Friend, Kent State ‘87jfriend@phikappatau.org
TrusteeWes Fugate, Centre ‘99wfugate@phikappatau.org
TrusteeBuzz Green, Ole Miss ‘66bgreen@phikappatau.org
TrusteeJeffrey Hilperts, Spring Hill ‘96jilperts@phikappatau.org
TrusteeGreg Hollen, Maryland ’75ghollen@phikappatau.org
TrusteeTom Jeswald, Ohio ‘63tjeswald@phikappatau.org
TrusteeBill Macak, Florida State ‘73bmacak@phikappatau.org
TrusteeAnthony Marucci, Jr., Mississippi State ‘89amarucci@phikappatau.org
TrusteeBarrett McGrath, Tennessee ‘77bmcgrath@phikappatau.org
TrusteeWarren Mattox, Nebraska Wesleyan ‘69wmattox@phikappatau.org
TrusteeMike Rosser, Colorado State ‘61mrosser@phikappatau.org
TrusteeDavid Ruckman, Ohio State ‘62druckman@phikappatau.org
TrusteeCliff Unger, Arizona ‘98cunger@phikappatau.org
Executive DirectorTyler Wash, Georgetown ’06*twash@phikappatau.org
*Ex officio

 

 

Distinguished Trustees

  • Ray Bichimer, Ohio State’53**
  • Mark Boyd, Miami ’71
  • Bill Braund, Westminster ’54
  • Norm Brown, Ohio State ’50**
  • Jerry Carlton, Ohio ’58s
  • Fred Fether, Bowling Green ’51
  • Larry Fisher, Ohio State ’60
  • Hugh Fowler, Colorado ’45
  • Jim Hamilton, Ohio State ’63
  • Jim Heilmeier, Kent State ’49
  • Ted Hendricks, Bowling Green ’59
  • Dan Huffer, Ohio State ’57**
  • David Lawrence, Miami ’61
  • Bob Leatherman, Akron ’60
  • Jim McAtee, Ohio ’65
  • Mac McKinley, Oklahoma State ’51
  • Fred Mills, Ohio State ’66**
  • Don Phillips, Texas ’82
  • Nick Rachford, Cincinnati ’64
  • Jeff Rivard, Central Michigan ’65
  • Ross Roeder, Michigan State/Michigan Tech ’58**
  • Joel Rudy, Bethany ’60
  • Tim Smith, Bowling Green ’62
  • Scott Stewart, Nebraska-Kearney ’69
  • Carl Vance, Miami ’67
  • Bill Fisher, Miami ’80

**Past Foundation Chairman (or equivalent)

Domain Directors

DomainDomain DirectorEmail
A-OKTommie Tinker, Cal State-Fullerton '97ttinker@phikappatau.org
AlleghenyPatrick Best, RIT '04pbest@phikappatau.org
Blue RidgeJohn Dodson, Georgia '97bdodson@phikappatau.org
Bluegrass EastMichael Gabhart, Georgetown '95mgabhart@phikappatau.org
Bluegrass WestBenjamin Donlon, Louisville '09bdonlon@phikappatau.org
Buckeye NorthJohn Friend, Kent State '87jfriend@phikappatau.org
ChesapeakeStephen Kiene, Kentucky '04skiene@phikappatau.org
CitrusRicky Bailey, Florida State '03rbailey@phikappatau.org
CornhuskerTristan Hilperts, Cal State-Fullerton '03jhilperts@phikappatau.org
EmpireScott Conroe, Cornell '01sconroe@phikappatau.org
Golden Bear NorthRaymond Sophie, Southern Illinois '08rsophie@phikappatau.org
Golden Bear SouthJeremy Botica, Cal Poly-Pomona '06jbotica@phikappatau.org
Golden GateGarry Klingbergs, Cleveland State '82gklingbergs@phikappatau.org
Great Lakes EastJohn Kaczynski, Central Michigan '04jkaczynski@phikappatau.org
Great PlainsChad Warrick, Akron '09cwarrick@phikappatau.org
HawkeyeAlex Fruth, Illinois-Springfield ’14afruth2@phikappatau.org
HoosierCro Skender, Case Western Reserve '00dskender@phikappatau.org
LincolnDerrick Wildes, Southern Illinois '08dwildes@phikappatau.org
Mid-AtlanticAlexander Kanevsky, Rutgers '05akanevsky@phikappatau.org
Ohio ValleyBrian Todd, Wright State '90btodd@phikappatau.org
SoutheastMichael French, Kent State '88mfrench@phikappatau.org
ShenandoahMichael Solomon, Arkansas '91 msolomon@phikappatau.org
Sun ValleyAlec Gefrides, Texas A&M '84 agefrides@phikappatau.org
Tar HeelDaniel Perdue, UNC-Pembroke '07dperdue@phikappatau.org
TidewaterAdam Samson, Old Dominion '07asamson@phikappatau.org
UpstatePhilip Frandina, RIT '08pfrandina@phikappatau.org

Educational Programs Deans

PositionNameEmail Address
Building Men of Character RetreatScott Brown, Tennessee ’88sbrown@phikappatau.org
Leadership AcademyGuillermo Flores, Southern Illinois '08gflores@phikappatau.org
Presidents AcademyAndy Fruth, Southern Illinois ’08afruth@phikappatau.org
Regional ConferencesMichael Lukins, Washington '08mlukins@phikappatau.org
Volunteer Development InstituteJeff Steller, Kentucky ’06jsteller@phikappatau.org