Phi Kappa Tau Directories
The mission of Phi Kappa Tau is to champion a lifelong commitment to brotherhood, learning, ethical leadership and exemplary character.

Below are the directories for Phi Kappa Tau. Select the group form the left to view that directory. The chapter locator can be found here.

Executive Offices Staff

DepartmentTitleNameEmail AddressPhone Extension
AdministrativeChief Executive OfficerTim Hudson, Truman State ’97thudson@phikappatau.org231
AdministrativeChief Operating OfficerTravis Robinson, Eastern Kentucky ’98trobinson@phikappatau.org251
FinanceFinance CoordinatorLisa Adamsladams@phikappatau.org232
Chapter ServicesDirector of Chapter ServicesTristan Conroy, Centre ’12tconroy@phikappatau.org234
Chapter ServicesAssociate Director of Chapter Services Brandon Lewis, Middle Tennessee '15blewis@phikappatau.org223
Chapter ServicesSuccess ManagerJacob Breese, Truman State '15jbreese@phikappatau.org225
Chapter ServicesSuccess ManagerAlexander Haller, Middle Tennessee '16ahaller@phikappatau.org229
Education and ProgrammingAssociate Director of Education and WellnessJess Schaublejschauble@phikappatau.org236
CommunicationContent Strategist and CopywriterLilly Stegerlsteger@phikappatau.org228
Fraternity ExpansionAssociate Director of Organizational GrowthDarryl Thompson, Old Dominion ‘14dthompson@phikappatau.org274
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiterColton Anderson, Middle Tennessee '15canderson@phikappatau.org221
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiterZach Fuller, Akron '15zfuller@phikappatau.org221
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiterAlexander Papke, Baldwin Wallace '14apapke@phikappatau.org221
Fraternity ExpansionRecruiter Eli Fowler, Middle Tennessee '17efowler@phikappatau.org221
AdministrativeExecutive AssistantCindy Morgancmorgan@phikappatau.org237
Chapter ServicesMember Services CoordinatorCecilie McGheheycmcghehey@phikappatau.org226
FoundationDirector of PhilanthropyCharles T. Ball, Miami '82cball@phikappatau.org272
FoundationExecutive AssistantAngie Van Winkleavanwinkle@phikappatau.org224

Fraternity National Council

PositionNameEmail Address
National PresidentBill Brasch, Louisville '06bbrasch@phikappatau.org
National Vice PresidentDale Holland, Kent State '87dholland@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorMichael Lummus, Belmont '06mlummus@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorJ.H. Mahaney, Bethany ’87jmahaney@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorDick Michael, Michigan Tech '70dmichael@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorGabe Uebel, Eastern Kentucky '94guebel@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorMichael French, Kent State '88mfrench@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorRay Carlos, Cal State-Fullerton '01rcarlos@phikappatau.org
National CouncilorWes Fugate, Centre '99wfugate@phikappatau.org
Chief Executive OfficerTim Hudson, Truman State ’97*thudson@phikappatau.org
*Ex officio

Foundation Trustees

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairmanDick Michael, Michigan Tech '70dmichael@phikappatau.org
Vice ChairmanWes Fugate, Centre ‘99wfugate@phikappatau.org
TreasurerBrian Hardy, Westminster '93bhardy@phikappatau.org
TrusteeBill Brasch, Louisville ’67bbrasch@phikappatau.org
TrusteeSteve Chaddick, Georgia Tech ‘70schaddick@phikappatau.org
TrusteeJohn Friend, Kent State ‘87jfriend@phikappatau.org
TrusteeBill Fisher, Miami ‘80bfisher@phikappatau.org
TrusteeBuzz Green, Ole Miss ‘66bgreen@phikappatau.org
TrusteeJeffrey Hilperts, Spring Hill ‘96jilperts@phikappatau.org
TrusteeTom Jeswald, Ohio ‘63tjeswald@phikappatau.org
TrusteeWarren Mattox, Nebraska Wesleyan ‘69wmattox@phikappatau.org
TrusteeMike Rosser, Colorado State ‘61mrosser@phikappatau.org
TrusteeDavid Ruckman, Ohio State ‘62druckman@phikappatau.org
TrusteeCliff Unger, Arizona ‘98cunger@phikappatau.org
TrusteeTim Hudson, Truman State '97thudson@phikappatau.org
*Ex officio

 

 

Distinguished Trustees

  • Mark Boyd, Miami ’71
  • Bill Braund, Westminster ’54
  • Norm Brown, Ohio State ’50**
  • Jerry Carlton, Ohio ’58**
  • Fred Fether, Bowling Green ’51
  • Larry Fisher, Ohio State ’60
  • Hugh Fowler, Colorado ’45
  • John Green, Nebraska Wesleyan ’60
  • Jim Hamilton, Ohio State ’63
  • Jim Heilmeier, Kent State ’49
  • Ted Hendricks, Bowling Green ’59
  • Dan Huffer, Ohio State ’57**
  • David Lawrence, Miami ’61
  • Bob Leatherman, Akron ’60
  • Jim McAtee, Ohio ’65
  • Mac McKinley, Oklahoma State ’51
  • Fred Mills, Ohio State ’66**
  • Don Phillips, Texas ’82
  • Nick Rachford, Cincinnati ’64
  • Jeff Rivard, Central Michigan ’65
  • Ross Roeder, Michigan State/Michigan Tech ’58**
  • Joel Rudy, Bethany ’60
  • Tim Smith, Bowling Green ’62
  • Scott Stewart, Nebraska-Kearney ’69
  • Carl Vance, Miami ’67

**Past Foundation Chairman (or equivalent)

Domain Directors

DomainDomain DirectorEmail
New EnglandPhilip Frandina, RIT '08pfrandina@phikappatau.org
Mid-AtlanticAlexander Kanevsky, Rutgers '05akanevsky@phikappatau.org
SoutheastRicky Bailey, Florida State '03rbailey@phikappatau.org
LeadersBrian Browne, Case Western '06bbrowne@phikappatau.org
BluegrassBenjamin Donlon, Louisville '09bdonlon@phikappatau.org
HeartlandAlex Fruth, Illinois-Springfield ’14afruth2@phikappatau.org
Red RiverAlex Johannsen, Auburn '08ajohannsen@phikappatau.org
West CoastGarry Klingbergs, Cleveland State '82gklingbergs@phikappatau.org
Pacific NorthwestNalu Camanse, Purdue '12ncamanse@phikappatau.org

Educational Programs Deans

PositionNameEmail Address
Building Men of Character RetreatTim Popma, Central Michigan’05tpopma@phikappatau.org
Leadership AcademyGuillermo Flores, Southern Illinois '08gflores@phikappatau.org
Presidents AcademyJohn Mountz, Penn State ’90jmountz@phikappatau.org
Regional ConferencesMichael Lukins, Washington '08mlukins@phikappatau.org
Volunteer Development InstituteJeff Steller, Kentucky ’06jsteller@phikappatau.org