Monroe Moosnick Scholarship Trophy 

This award honors Dr. Monroe Moosnick, Transylvania ’53, a former national education director and long-time chapter advisor and member of the Board of Governors at Theta chapter. This award is presented to the chapter that has the highest cumulative GPA as determined from the chapter scholarship report.

This award comes in the form of a traveling trophy and plaque for the chapter to keep.