The Maxwell Scrolls are presented to the chapter that meet Maxwell Expectations on the Borradaile Challenge.

This distinction is named for Roland Maxwell, a 1921 initiate of Pi chapter at the University of Southern California, who authored the Creed of Phi Kappa Tau and served as National President from 1934 to 1959, a consecutive 25 years of service.

Congratulations to Gamma chapter at The Ohio State University, Delta chapter at Centre College; Epsilon chapter at the University of Mount Union, Upsilon chapter at Nebraska Wesleyan University, Alpha Omega chapter at Baldwin Wallace University and Beta Beta chapter at the University of Louisville.

Phi Kappa Tau chapters from all over the country submitted outstanding materials for chapter, group and alumni awards.  The Phi Kappa Tau awards committee was charged with the responsibility of reviewing and deciding which applicant best aligned with the awards’ criteria. The committee was led by Cro Skender, Case Western ’00. Brothers also serving were Kenneth Jordan, Wright State ’74, John Sayers, Bethany ’78, Matt Parker, Evansville ’93, Jordan Loeb, Indiana ’06, Mark Scher, Rider ’85 and Chase Riddle, Louisville ’11.